Growth When I was child I used to read books aloud, diary writing wasn’t a task for me as I loved writing. As a single child I was fond of kids and the bond asked more from me; which I imparted by providing evening lessons to them. When friends were afraid of 10th board, I was busy thinking about managing time for teaching kids while self-studying. 1 hour each day provided me those skills which can’t be quantified; majorly to mould kids in positive way. The learning & understanding capabilities increased, curiosity of kids made me more eager to impart my knowledge & how to communicate while being patient, and much more. The role of tutor is like in process till date; as whole profession of teaching came to me in early age. After 12th from science-background, I was on the path to decide what now, teaching is there but Graduation is major which wasn’t easily selected as I was fond of painting, writing and medical field also.

Nonetheless, I was destined to write, so I opted English Honrs and then my journey of writing took a leap. In 3 years whole personality changed with the help of all extra-mural activities. Post my Graduation I got an opportunity to work in the admission process as Intern in my college. Since then I am working for women and children growth with VSSKK NGO.

In the end of Internship; DUSU Job Fair turned out great, as I got selected by HT Media for writing Content. I am discovering each aspect of content, as learning never ends as well as articulating the same. As a strong believer of free sharing of information and active networking to make the world an open source exchange ground and raise the bars to creativity.
You can connect with me through rabisha.rabisha@gmail.com

