14484920_1225028907560318_1948270083703956694_n

There is a very famous Hindi song (Lyrics: Gulzar)

मेरा कुछ सामान तुम्हारे पास पड़ा है सावन के कुछ भीगे भीगे दिन रखे हैं और मेरे एक ख़त में …

This song has always fascinated me,

Driven me like an autumn leaf in the valley of dryness…

Provoking thoughts and making me little more uncomfortable….

As I always feel,

I have my own Portion of Life

Which I fortunately/ unfortunately have given to the person

Who sometimes deserves and sometimes misuses

Which is very dear to me.

I devote my portion of happiness

Suddenly one day everything comes to end…

Tell me, how you will return the same,

I know the whole portion is now “Our Portion”

But, I want my back …

P.S: This feeling pops in my mind every now and then.

My Portion 🙂 … 😦 …

 

